About

Sales Hours

The Microscopes International US-based sales team is available from 9:00am to 4:00pm CST.

Support Hours

The Microscopes International US-based technical support team is available from 9:00am to 4:00pm CST.

Holidays

The Microscopes International offices are closed on the following dates.

  • New Year's Day
    Tue, 1 Jan 2019
    We will reopen Wed, 2 Jan 2019, at 9:00 AM
  • President's Day
    Mon, 18 Feb 2019
    We will reopen Tue, 19 Feb 2019, at 9:00 AM
  • Good Friday
    Fri, 19 Apr 2019
    We will reopen Mon, 22 Apr 2019, at 9:00 AM
  • Memorial Day
    Mon, 27 May 2019
    We will reopen Tue, 28 May 2019, at 9:00 AM
  • Independence Day
    Thu, 4 Jul 2019
    We will reopen Fri, 5 Jul 2019, at 9:00 AM
  • Labor Day
    Mon, 2 Sep 2019
    We will reopen Tue, 3 Sep 2019, at 9:00 AM
  • Thanksgiving
    Wed, 27 Nov – Fri, 29 Nov 2019
    We will reopen Mon, 2 Dec 2019, at 9:00 AM
  • Christmas
    Tue, 24 Dec – Fri, 27 Dec 2019
    We will reopen Mon, 30 Dec 2019, at 9:00 AM
  • New Year's Eve
    Tue, 31 Dec 2019
    We will reopen Thu, 2 Jan 2020, at 9:00 AM
Contact Microscopes International or speak with your local distributor.
Copyright © 2019 Microscopes International, LLC. All rights reserved.