About

Sales Hours

The Microscopes International US-based sales team is available from 9:00am to 4:00pm CST.

Support Hours

The Microscopes International US-based technical support team is available from 9:00am to 4:00pm CST.

Holidays

The Microscopes International offices are closed on the following dates.

  • New Year's Day
    Mon, 1 Jan 2018
    We will reopen Tue, 2 Jan 2018, at 9:00 AM
  • President's Day
    Mon, 19 Feb 2018
    We will reopen Tue, 20 Feb 2018, at 9:00 AM
  • Good Friday
    Fri, 30 Mar 2018
    We will reopen Mon, 2 Apr 2018, at 9:00 AM
  • Memorial Day
    Mon, 28 May 2018
    We will reopen Tue, 29 May 2018, at 9:00 AM
  • Independence Day
    Wed, 4 Jul 2018
    We will reopen Thu, 5 Jul 2018, at 9:00 AM
  • Labor Day
    Mon, 3 Sep 2018
    We will reopen Tue, 4 Sep 2018, at 9:00 AM
  • Thanksgiving
    Wed, 21 Nov – Fri, 23 Nov 2018
    We will reopen Mon, 26 Nov 2018, at 9:00 AM
  • Christmas
    Mon, 24 Dec – Wed, 26 Dec 2018
    We will reopen Thu, 27 Dec 2018, at 9:00 AM
  • New Year's Eve
    Mon, 31 Dec 2018
    We will reopen Wed, 2 Jan 2019, at 9:00 AM
Contact Microscopes International or speak with your local distributor.
Copyright © 2018 Microscopes International, LLC. All rights reserved.