Information in this article applies to:
Article ID: NBR1108 — Created: 21 Nov 2017 — Reviewed: 6 Apr 2019
After browsing a slide — exiting browse mode — reentering browse mode, the objective is re-centered on the slide.
This was normal operation for uScope Navigator prior to v4.3.
Beginning in uScope Navigator v4.3 the objective x,y position is saved when you exit browse mode. When you re-enter browse mode, the objective is re-positioned to the previous x,y position.
The objective position is reset when the slide is ejected.
Thanks for subscribing to this knowledge base article.
You will receive an email confirmation with a confirmation link. You must click the link to receive update notifications for this knowledge base article.
You are already subscribed to this knowledge base article.
It looks like you are already subscribed to this knowledge base article.