Information in this article applies to:
Article ID: NPF1254 — Created: 23 May 2019 — Reviewed: 29 Aug 2019
After updating the uScope Navigator Software, Program Settings are reset to their default values.
This is a known shortcoming in uScope Navigator v4.3 and earlier. It has been addressed and corrected in uScope Navigator v4.5.
Before updating your software to uScope Navigator v4.3 and earlier...